Read Storm of Sharks by Curtis Jobling Free Online

Ebook Storm of Sharks by Curtis Jobling read! Book Title: Storm of Sharks
Date of issue: May 21st 2013
ISBN: 067078558X
ISBN 13: 9780670785582
The author of the book: Curtis Jobling
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 828 KB
Edition: Viking Books for Young Readers

Read full description of the books Storm of Sharks:

The epic Wereworld saga continues as Drew Ferran—werewolf, leader of people, and the rightful king of Lyssia—battles the evil Catlords who seek to oppress the kingdom. As the war’s scope widens, Drew and his allies take the fight to the high seas. But just as many terrors await them on the water as on land, with pirates and scoundrels abounding and a host of previously-unknown werelords emerging to take sides in the war that threatens to destroy the Seven Realms. Called “Game of Thrones for the tween set,” (School Library Journal), the Wereworld series hits a new high in this fifth book!

Read Ebooks by Curtis Jobling

Read information about the author

Ebook Storm of Sharks read Online! Curtis Jobling is an author and illustrator based in the UK. Working in publishing and animation he is possibly most (in)famously known as the designer of the BAFTA winning "Bob The Builder", as well as creator of CBeebies "Raa Raa the Noisy Lion" and CBBC's "Frankenstein’s Cat". Early work in animation included model and puppet painting on Wallace & Gromit’s "A Close Shave" and Tim Burton’s "Mars Attacks!" He’s also the creator/director/producer of Nickelodeon’s "Curious Cow" interstitials, a series of animated shorts featuring the varied and hilarious deaths of a bewildered bovine.

As a published author and illustrator of children’s books, Curtis’s works include Dinosaurs After Dark (with Jonathan Emmett), Skeleton in the Closet (with Alice Schertle), My Daddy, Cheeky Monkey and perhaps his most notorious character Frankenstein’s Cat, now an animated series in its own right commissioned by the BBC and sold to broadcasters worldwide.

The Wereworld series of novels were first published by Penguin in the UK in January 2011, with "Rise of the Wolf", the first in the fantasy horror, shortlisted for the Waterstone's Book Prize. Penguin/Viking first published the debut novel in September 2011.

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Storm of Sharks

Read EBOOK Storm of Sharks by Curtis Jobling Online free

Download PDF: storm-of-sharks.pdf Storm of Sharks PDF