Read Алькатрас и Пески Рашида by Brandon Sanderson Free Online

Ebook Алькатрас и Пески Рашида by Brandon Sanderson read! Book Title: Алькатрас и Пески Рашида
Date of issue: 2010
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
The author of the book: Brandon Sanderson
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 9.52 MB
Edition: Эксмо

Read full description of the books Алькатрас и Пески Рашида:

Можно ли доверить тому, у кого до сих пор получалось только ломать, портить, крушить, повреждать, ухудшать и выводить из строя, такую сложную и деликатную миссию, как спасение человечества?
Тринадцатилетнему приемышу, получившему в день рождения мешочек с песком, никогда бы не пришло в голову, что найдется на свете вор, способный позариться на такую ерунду. Но те, кто рвется к мировому господству, прекрасно осведомлены о волшебных свойствах Песков Рашида. Приверженцы темного культа уже почти достигли вожделенной цели, остался один шаг, самый последний и совсем короткий... Разве способен их, всесильных и всемогущих, остановить мальчишка, вооруженный лишь очками да талантом "мастера-ломастера"?

Read Ebooks by Brandon Sanderson

Read information about the author

Ebook Алькатрас и Пески Рашида read Online! Brandon’s major books for the second half of 2016 are The Dark Talent, the final volume in Alcatraz Smedry’s autobiographical account of his battle against the Evil Librarians who secretly rule our world, and Arcanum Unbounded, the collection of short fiction in the Cosmere universe that includes the Mistborn series and the Stormlight
Archive, among others. This collection features The Emperor’s Soul, Mistborn: Secret History, and a brand-new Stormlight Archive novella, Edgedancer.

Earlier this year he released Calamity, the finale of the #1 New York Times bestselling Reckoners trilogy that began with Steelheart .

Brandon Sanderson was born in 1975 in Lincoln, Nebraska. As a child Brandon enjoyed reading, but he lost interest in the types of titles often suggested to him, and by junior high he never cracked a book if he could help it. This changed when an eighth grade teacher gave him Dragonsbane by Barbara Hambly.

Brandon was working on his thirteenth novel when Moshe Feder at Tor Books bought the sixth he had written. Tor has published Elantris, the Mistborn trilogy and its followup The Alloy of Law, Warbreaker, and The Way of Kings and Words of Radiance, the first two in the planned ten-volume series The Stormlight Archive. He was chosen to complete Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series; 2009’s The Gathering Storm and 2010’s Towers of Midnight were followed by the final book in the series, A Memory of Light, in January 2013. Four books in his middle-grade Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians series have been released in new editions by Starscape, and his novella Infinity Blade Awakening was an ebook bestseller for Epic Games accompanying their acclaimed Infinity Blade iOS video game series. Two more novellas, Legion and The Emperor’s Soul, were released by Subterranean Press and Tachyon Publications in 2012, and 2013 brought two young adult novels, The Rithmatist from Tor and Steelheart from Delacorte.

The only author to make the short list for the David Gemmell Legend Award six times in four years, Brandon won that award in 2011 for The Way of Kings. The Emperor’s Soul won the 2013 Hugo Award for Best Novella. He has appeared on the New York Times Best-Seller List multiple times, with five novels hitting the #1 spot.

Currently living in Utah with his wife and children, Brandon teaches creative writing at Brigham Young University.

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Алькатрас и Пески Рашида

Read EBOOK Алькатрас и Пески Рашида by Brandon Sanderson Online free

Download PDF: alkatras-i-peski-rashida.pdf Алькатрас и Пески Рашида PDF